ScaleUp team

Maak kennis met ons
ScaleUp team

Bart van Nol
Bart van NolCo-owner, CEObart@scaleupcompany.com
Mirik Castro
Mirik CastroCo-ownermirik@scaleupcompany.com
Kees de Jong
Kees de JongCo-owner
Juuleke Nijs
Juuleke Nijs Projectmanagerjuuleke@scaleupcompany.com
Bo Vermeij
Bo VermeijService Delivery Executive bo@scaleupcompany.com
Danya Pels
Danya PelsService Delivery Executive office@scaleupcompany.com
Thijs Moser
Thijs Moser Head of Sales & Accountsthijs@scaleupcompany.com
+31 6 15 31 82 39
Robine ter Meulen
Robine ter Meulen ScaleUp Consultant robine@scaleupcompany.com
+31 6 11 25 02 46
Daniël Gorter
Daniël GorterScaleUp Consultant daniel@scaleupcompany.com
+31 6 21 55 11 81
Guido Koershuis
Guido KoershuisCOOguido@scaleupcompany.com
Remco Hogeveen
Remco Hogeveen Head of Marketingremcohogeveen@scaleupcompany.com
Uma van Zon
Uma van ZonJunior Content Coördinator uma@scaleupcompany.com
Merel Braam - van Hooft
Merel Braam - van Hooft Client Partnermerel@scaleupcompany.com
Jorine Nelissen
Jorine Nelissen Client Partnerjorine@scaleupcompany.com
ScaleUp Company