ScaleUp team

Maak kennis met ons ScaleUp team

Bart van Nol
Bart van NolCo-owner, CEObart@scaleupcompany.com
Mirik Castro
Mirik CastroCo-ownermirik@scaleupcompany.com
Kees de Jong
Kees de JongCo-owner
Sascha de Lobel
Sascha de LobelCOOsascha@scaleupcompany.com
Rutger Prent
Rutger PrentCo-ownerrutger@scaleupcompany.com
David Sluis
David SluisCo-ownerdavid@scaleupcompany.com
Juuleke Nijs
Juuleke NijsProjectmanagerjuuleke@scaleupcompany.com
Bo Vermeij
Bo VermeijService Delivery Executivebo@scaleupcompany.com
Danya Pels
Danya PelsService Delivery Executiveoffice@scaleupcompany.com
Thijs Moser
Thijs MoserHead of Sales & Accountsthijs@scaleupcompany.com
+31 6 15 31 82 39
Robine ter Meulen
Robine ter MeulenScaleUp Consultantrobine@scaleupcompany.com
+31 6 11 25 02 46
Daphne Selier
Daphne SelierScaleUp Consultantdaphne@scaleupcompany.com
+31 6 28 64 42 06
Remco Hogeveen
Remco HogeveenHead of Marketingremcohogeveen@scaleupcompany.com
Emma de Jong
Emma de JongCommunity Manageremma@scaleupcompany.com
Carmen Teeuwen
Carmen TeeuwenDigital Brand Marketeercarmen@scaleupcompany.com
Tim van der Sman
Tim van der SmanDigital Marketeertim@scaleupcompany.com
Uma van Zon
Uma van ZonJunior Digital Marketeeruma@scaleupcompany.com
Boaz Cahn
Boaz CahnSales Consultantboaz@scaleupcompany.com
Ludo Treffers
Ludo TreffersHead of Learning & Trainingludo@scaleupcompany.com
Lotte Verspoor
Lotte VerspoorClient Partnerlotte@scaleupcompany.com
Merel Braam - van Hooft
Merel Braam - van HooftClient Partnermerel@scaleupcompany.com
Jorine Nelissen
Jorine NelissenClient Partnerjorine@scaleupcompany.com
ScaleUp Company